PRPT Board

• David Thanhauser, Swanville (President)
• Clayton Cole, Corinth (Vice President)
• Cloe Chunn, Swanville (Secretary)
• Jim Neville, Orono, (Treasurer)
• Phil Gerard Camden,
• Peter Crockett, Argyle
• Linda Basilicato, Corinth
• Tom Mullins, Richmond
• Rick Henion, Gouldsboro
• Nick Bear, Indian Island
• Greg Sarnacki, Kenduskeag

For questions about the trail, or to contact the board, e-mail:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *